Your current location: Home page>News Center>Project Updates>Content

Project Updates

Good News—Preliminary Acceptance of Guangzhou Beijing Automotive Project was Concluded

Release time: 2014-04-17 source: 森特股份 The author: admin print The shop name: smallIn thebig

   Warm celebration: Guangzhou Beijing Automotive Project passed preliminary acceptance on one-off basis on April 16, 2014.。

  Covering an area of 1,347 mu (one mu = 0.0667 hectares), this Project is located in Zengcheng City - "Hometown of Litchi" in Guangdong Province. This Project commenced on October 29, 2012, which was crystallized by generous support from this Company’s leaders, close cooperation from various functional departments and unremitting efforts from all staff members of Project Department. With 535 days of efforts, this Project successfully passed preliminary acceptance on April 16, 2014. 

    Construction of this Project was accompanied by many irresistible obstructions. Commencement of welding workshop building coincided with rainy season, during which rainfall lasted for 20 days per month, roads became muddy, workers performed operations in muddy water; vehicles can't enter construction site due to wet and slippery road surface and were only dragged by excavator. Moreover, after all peripheral scaffolds of civil construction unit were removed, coating workshop building needed to be additionally provided with external veneers; with superb construction capability, construction team of our company used mounting frame to install purline support boards and made perforation again to balance wall height differences, and finally kept horizontal accuracy of purlines. 

   This Project tested our company' attitude in case of difficulties and witnessed well-proven construction capability of our company. Our company has been greatly recognized by Guangzhou Beijing Automotive Company and hailed as one company with hard power.

您当前的位置:首页>新闻中心>工程动态>正文

工程动态

喜报—广州北汽项目初步验收完成

发布时间:2014-04-17 来源:森特股份 作者:admin 打印 字号:


  热烈庆祝广州北汽项目于2014年4月16日一次性通过初步验收。
  广州北汽项目施工地位于广东省“荔枝之乡”---增城市,总占地面积1347亩。项目于2012年10月29日开工,汇聚了公司领导的大力支持、各职能部门的密切配合及项目部全体的不懈努力。截止2014年4月16日,历时535天,该项目顺利通过初步验收。
  该项目施工过程中,遇到了许多不可抗拒的阻力。焊装厂房动工时正值雨季,月降雨达20天,现场道路泥泞,工人在泥水中作业;路面湿滑,货车无法进入现场,只得借助钩机拖车。此外,土建单位外围脚手架全部拆除后,涂装厂房需增加外挂单板,凭借高超的施工能力,我公司施工团队使用井子架安装檩托板,重新穿孔平衡墙面高度差,最终保持了檩条的水平精度。
  广州北汽项目检验了我公司面对困难的态度,见证了我公司成熟的施工能力。得到了广州北汽公司的极大认可,称赞我公司为一支具有硬实力的公司。