Your current location: Home page>Join CENTER>Care for employees>Content

Care for employees

Letter of Thanks

   

Dear leaders and colleagues:

 I am Tian Jianhong, an employee of Lanzhou CENTER. A magnitude-6.6 earthquake struck Minxian County at 7:45 in the morning of July 22, 2013. My family experienced unprecedented disaster. My home was adobe house; after earthquake, rear walls of central room and bedroom partially collapsed towards the inside of house, and most of furniture was damaged; walls showed severe crevices and tilted to the inside of house as a whole; part of roofs and walls of western bedroom collapsed, complicated by post-earthquake continuous strong rainfall for several days, part of house further collapsed; now the remaining part will fall down once touched and has become dangerous. Fortunately, my parents worked in farmland when earthquake occurred and were not injured. Now the government has not yet explicitly made disaster relief, we have no choice but to wait for news.

Natural disaster is ruthless, but love is boundless! This disaster involved our family in misfortune; however, we were also lucky. After leaders of our company were informed of such situation, they immediately initiated donation activity; the most sincere feelings, the most pristine loving heart and the most active actions of our company’s leaders and colleagues came to us, and you offered selfless help to us and greatly inspired us. You composed a deeply heart-warming movement which depicted unity in case of disaster.

Mr. Zhao, Manger of our company, Li Lin and Wang Ting drove for near 400km to my home for expressing sympathy and giving donated 30,701 yuan at weekends amidst busy work, which deeply moved and warmed my parents! Your generous donation made me feel kindheartedness and profound friendly sentiments of our company for every employee, and also deeply experience CENTER's corporate culture for care.

I and my family members hereby extend heartfelt thanks for your loving heart! Thank leaders and colleagues for your helping hand. Your care and spirit demonstrated to me great affection among brothers and sisters in the big family - CENTER, and CENTER is really my second hometown. 

A friend in need is a friend indeed. Once again, we thank CENTER’s leaders and colleagues from the bottom of my heart for sincere actions! I strongly believe that with enthusiastic help from CENTER’s leaders and colleagues, we will rebuild home as soon as possible; with such corporate culture, CENTER will become brighter and stronger in the future. I will certainly cherish this true feelings and double efforts in work, and repay CENTER’s leaders and colleagues for care with practical actions.

Finally, we wish CENTER’s leaders and all colleagues good health, smooth work, happiness for whole family, good luck, and wish our company more brilliant future!

 

Sincerely yours

您当前的位置:首页>加入森特>员工关怀>正文

加入森特JOIN SENTE

员工关怀
人才管理
招贤天下

员工关怀

感谢信

   

尊敬的各位领导、同事们:
    我是兰州士兴的员工田建宏。在2013年7月22日早上7:45,岷县发生6.6级地震,我家经历了前所未有的灾难。家里房屋是土坯房,地震后,堂屋和卧室后墙部分倒塌至屋内,大多家具受损,墙体裂缝严重,并整体向屋内倾斜,西面卧室屋顶和墙面部分倒塌,加之震后几天连续强降雨,部分房屋又有塌方,现在剩余部分一触即倒,已成危房。所幸地震当时,父母都下地干活,没有受伤。目前政府赈灾情况还不明确,我们只好等待音信。
    天灾无情,大爱无疆!这场灾难让我们家陷入不幸,可是我们又是幸运的。当公司领导得知情况后,立即发起募捐活动,是公司领导和同事们最真挚的感情、最纯朴的爱心和最积极的行动,是你们给了我们家无私的帮助,是你们极大地鼓舞了我们。患难之时,为我们谱写了一曲众志成城、感人肺腑的乐章。  
    公司赵经理、李林和王婷,在繁忙的工作之余,利用周末,行车近400公里,亲自到家里来探望和慰问,送上了募捐的30701元钱爱心捐款,让我和我的父母感到非常的感动和温暖!你们慷慨解囊的善举,让我体会到你们的仁爱之心,体会到公司对我和每一位员工的深厚情谊,也让我深刻地体会到了我们森特士兴关爱的企业文化。
    在此,我和我的家人,对你们的这片爱心表示深深的感激!谢谢领导和同事们对我伸出援助之手。你们的关爱和精神,使我感受到森特士兴这个大家庭里,兄弟姐妹间深厚的感情,森特士兴就是我的第二个家。
    患难见真情,我对公司领导及同事们的真情行动,再次发自内心的表示感谢!我坚信:在公司领导和同事们的热情帮助下,我们会很快重建家园;在公司这样的企业文化下,森特士兴的明天会更大更强。我一定好好珍惜这份真情,加倍努力工作,以实际行动报答公司领导及同事们对我的关爱。
    最后,祝森特士兴各位领导和全体同事们身体健康、工作顺利、全家幸福、万事如意!祝我们的企业更加辉煌!
                此致
     敬礼!