Your current location: Home page>Join CENTER>Care for employees>Content

Care for employees

Care is Embodied in This

   

On August 13, Mr. Wei, Factory Director from Production Department, led Han Ying, Section Chief from Management Department, and Shi Xinguo, Leader of Four-faced Tongue-and-groove Team, and drove a car for more than 10km to visit the home of employee Wang Zhanjun and express sympathy and solicitude him. His mother passed away at the age of 59 due to cerebral thrombosis a week ago.

 Wang Zhanjun joined our company in March, 2013. Though he has worked in our company not for a long time, he has been highly appreciated by leaders and has also rapidly become frontline backbone employee in Four-faced Tongue-and-groove Team thanks to his positive, active and down-to-earth attitude towards work.

 On Monday, August 5, Wang Zhanjun was not available for work and did not ask for leave by telephone, which was not his work style shown previously and made me bewildered. With telephone calls made, he did not respond all the time; I thought that there was something wrong with his family; afterwards, I was informed by Factory Director that his mother passed away. Factory Director immediately asked me to arrange time for conveying sympathy to him on behalf of our company. We tried various means to get in touch with Wang Zhanjun as far as possible, later we got his wife's telephone from Management Department and asked for information, then we decided to visit his home for expressing sympathy on August 13.

Dongeitai Village is located in the easternmost part of Changziying and is adjacent to Fenghe, Caiyu Town in the east; the road to this village offered pleasant shade of green trees, weeping willow and beautiful scenery; however, we had no mood to appreciate this and were anxious to arrive at his home and see him at once. When we arrived, he waited for us at roadside; Factory Director shook hands with him, tears come into his eyes and he extended his thanks again and again. A man became so fragile certainly because he was overwhelmed by excitement and touch. Standing beside him, I felt grieved and thought that this was tears full of gratefulness which came from being respected. This gave full expression to "care" embedded in our corporate culture "integrity, dedication, care, innovation".

Our company with persistence in corporate culture is really a respectable big family. It not only provides us with job opportunities to ensure stable life for us, but also spiritually cares for us and gives warmth to employees to make us experience its care and feel that we are part of big family. I believed that Wang Zhanjun was not just moved but more felt grateful and rewarding at that time. I thought that he would convert the warmth and care which was brought to him by our company into a driving force for work so that he would work in more wholehearted way.

1.5 hours quickly elapsed; I really hoped to permanently retain time at the moment when we shook hands. I always ponder: we happily work in such a big family full of love, besides a sense of fulfillment from work, we also do not feel alone and embrace sunshine, experience warmth…CENTER International Group is taking concrete actions and will persistently do so to become a company as a respectable big family.

您当前的位置:首页>加入森特>员工关怀>正文

加入森特JOIN SENTE

员工关怀
人才管理
招贤天下

员工关怀

关爱,从这里体现

    8月13日,生产部魏厂长,带领管理部科长韩英、四面企口组长史新国,开车10余公里,去员工王占军家进行慰问。就在一周前,他的母亲因脑血栓不幸离世,享年59岁。
    王占军,2013年3月份进入公司,虽然入职时间不长,但他以积极、主动、踏实肯干的工作作风,深受领导赏识,也迅速成为四面企口组一线骨干员工。
8月5日,周一,王占军没来上班,并且也没有打电话请假,这不像他以往的工作作风,让我很是纳闷。打电话联系,总是无人接听,心想他家里肯定是出了什么事情,后来从厂长那里得知他母亲去世的消息。厂长立刻让我安排时间,代表公司进行慰问。联系不上王占军,我们就想尽办法联系他,之后在管理部找到他爱人的电话,了解情况后我们决定8月13日到他们家进行慰问。
    东北台村,位于长子营最东面,东临采育镇凤河,沿村而过,绿树成荫、垂柳拂人,景色怡人,风景秀丽,可是我们却没有心情欣赏,恨不得马上到他们家,看到他本人。当我们到时,他已早早的站在路边等候,厂长下车与他握手,此时的王占军眼含泪水,连声道谢。一个大男人肯定是激动和感动冲击着心驱,才会表现的如此脆弱,站在一旁的我,心里一阵酸楚,我觉得这是一种被尊重感激的泪水。公司企业文化“诚信、敬业、关爱、创新”中的“关爱”在此体现的淋漓尽致。
    公司秉承企业文化,真的是一个受人尊重的大家庭式的公司。它不但给我们就业机会,让我们生活稳定,还在精神上关心我们,给予员工温暖,让我们感受到公司的关爱,觉得自己是大家庭中的一员。我想当时王占军心里不只是感动,更多的是感恩、回报。我想他会把公司带给他的温暖、关爱,化成一种工作的动力,从而会更加全身心地投入到工作中。
    一个半小时的时间很快就过去了,我真想让时间停留在握手的那一刹那,让爱永驻人间。我一直在思索:在这样一个充满爱的大家庭里,我们快乐地工作,除去工作带给我们的充实感,工作之余,我们的内心也不孤单,不寂寞,心存阳光,感受温暖……做一个受人尊重的大家庭式的公司,森特士兴集团正在践行,并且会坚持不懈。