Your current location: Home page>Join CENTER>Talent Management>Content

Talent Management

Open Class Training Entitled Comprehensive Management Skill Improvement Training for New Managers

  

 

Our company designated Xie Li, Deputy Manager of this Group’s Design Department, to attend open class training entitled Comprehensive Management Skill Improvement Training for New Managers held by BESTWAY during March 26-27, 2014. Lecturer in this training was teacher Chen Yixin who is professional lecturer good at adopting various training means, and demonstrating clear thinking and logical rigor and is adept in teaching courses with popular and easy-to-understand language and detailed cases in a comprehensive and masterly way.  

This open class was designed to help new managers basically master management knowledge and skills necessary for effectively serving as manager within limited time, and enter desired roles as soon as possible and lay a solid foundation for future effective management.

  Teacher Chen provided much case analysis and enabled learning about application of practical tools during the 26th and 27th days, which made trainees get involved in comprehensive role shift on the following aspects:

  —Self-management, including setting an example, dealing with interpersonal relationship, and using analytical statement to turn knowledge into practice.

  —Work management, including development of thinking mode, goal attainment, and use of meeting recording tool for efficient meeting and performance tracking.

  —Personnel management, including employee management, assistance for superior, use of beer type feedback for efficient communication.

 Xie Li, Deputy Manager of Design Department, said that this training benefited me a lot and was very fruitful! Situational expression way was impressive, and lively atmosphere created by lecturer fully immersed everyone in this training.

您当前的位置:首页>加入森特>人才管理>正文

加入森特JOIN SENTE

员工关怀
人才管理
招贤天下

人才管理

《新任经理全面管理技能提升训练》公开课培训

  

  2014年3月26-27日,公司委派集团设计部副经理谢莉参加了由百仕瑞举办的《新任经理全面管理技能提升训练》公开课培训。此次培训的讲师是陈毅歆老师,陈老师是一位善于运用各种培训手法的专业讲师,他思路清晰、逻辑严密、善于运用通俗易懂的语言对课程内容进行讲授,并且案例详实、融会贯通。
  这次公开课的宗旨在于帮助新任经理在有限的时间内基本把握有效担当经理岗位所需之管理知识、技能,尽早进入所期望之角色,并为今后有效管理打下扎实基础。
  26、27日,陈老师通过大量案例分析与对实际工具运用的学习,使学员从以下几个方面做好全方位的角色转换:
  —自我管理,包括以身作则、人际关系的处理,并通过分析表的使用将所学转化到实际。
  —工作管理,包括思维方式的建立、目标达成,并通过会议记录工具达到高效会议、实现绩效跟踪。
  —人员管理,包括管理员工、辅佐上司,利用啤酒式反馈达到高效沟通。
  设计部副经理谢莉表示,通过此次培训,收获很大,很受益!情景式的表达方式使人印象深刻,以及讲师的活跃气氛让大家全身心地投入到培训中。