Your current location: Home page>Join CENTER>Talent Management>Content

Talent Management

Training Meeting for CENTER International Group's Sales and Project Personnel was Held on Time



  

In order to inherit corporate culture of our company, improve working capability of sales and project personnel, share and exchange working methods, our company decided to conduct sales and project personnel training under the theme "Addressing Real Practice and Solid Work, Analyzing Real Cases, Improving Business and Work Skills".

On September 13 and 14, sales and work elites from this Group, branches and subsidiaries got together at Beijing Sun-town Hotspring Resort in Shunyi District, Beijing. This was the largest training in our company’s history, in which there were near 200 participants. Sales session and project session were concurrently held in this training.

Sales session focused on analysis of current domestic market and future development of our company, analysis of excellent cases and competitors, key points for contract review, how to arrange work for payment collection and addition before signing contract, how to technically increase profits.

Project session concentrated on recent development and market position of our company, how to carefully and pragmatically work, do right thing in project, node treatment issues and methods for adding project costs. A wide range of knowledge, vivid explanation and wonderful cases presented by lecturers impressed trainees. In this training, everyone acquired much new knowledge covering operation, construction, bidding, additional project costs, which made everyone benefit a lot. This training enhanced cohesive force of our company and sense of group honor; it clarified code of conduct and guidelines for dealing with affairs for future work.

"As a nation becomes strong, a country will become powerful; likewise, as employees become strong, enterprise will become powerful". We hope that our employees always bear in mind responsibilities, guide our customers from professional perspective, and convey our service philosophy under the principle of mutual benefit, treat people with sincerity and have courage to assume responsibilities, unceasingly make innovations, strive to become outstanding employees so as to build the most powerful enterprise.

您当前的位置:首页>加入森特>人才管理>正文

加入森特JOIN SENTE

员工关怀
人才管理
招贤天下

人才管理

森特士兴集团销售及工程人员培训大会按时召开



  为传承我公司的企业文化,提高销售及工程人员的工作能力,分享交流工作方法,公司决定举行以“真抓实干,剖析真实案例,提升业务及工务技能”为主题的销售、工程人员培训
  9月13日、14日,集团及各分子公司的销售精英、工务精英齐聚北京顺义阳光丽城温泉度假酒店。此次是公司有史以来规模最浩大的一次培训,参会人员近200人。此次培训销售及工程分会场同时进行。
  销售分会场:主要从国内目前市场分析与公司未来发展、精品案例分析、竞争对手的分析、合同评审要点、如何在签约前布置好收款与追加的工作、如何从技术层面提高利润这六个方面展开会议。
  工程分会场:主要从公司发展的近况和市场地位、工程具体怎么精打实干、做事情要正气、节点处理问题以及工程款追加的方法这几个方面展开会议。讲师们的博文广识、生动讲解、精彩案例给大家留下了深刻的印象,此次培训大家学到很多新的知识,从营运角度给我们的知识,从施工角度给我们的知识,从投标方面给我们的知识,从项目的追加造价角度给我们的知识,让大家受益匪浅。通过这次的培训增强了公司的凝聚力和集体荣誉感,为以后在工作过程中确定了行为准则和处事方针。
  “民族强则国家强,员工强则企业强”, 希望我们的员工们时刻谨记肩膀上的责任,以专业化的角度去引导我们的客户,以互利原则去传播我们的服务理念,以诚待人勇敢担当,不断创新,争做企业一名优秀员工,把我们的企业做到最强。